Deig Bros. Construction

Close

Close

Close

Close

Division Contacts

General Construction / Specialties

Nathan Wildeman

nathan@deigbros.com

Greg Gogel

gregg@deigbros.com

Sam Mills

samm@deigbros.com

Mechanical / Plumbing

Craig Deig

craig@deigbros.com

Drew Lasher

drew@deigbros.com

Rob Harnishfeger

robh@deigbros.com


Electrical / Low Voltage

Tim Bell

tim@deigbros.com

Rick Deig

rick@deigbros.com

Jesse Teeter

jesse@deigbros.com

Underground Utilities / Heavy Highway

Spencer McDowell

spencer@deigbros.com

Alex Pepper

alexp@deigbros.com


Safety / Legal

Dan Muller

dan@deigbros.com

Material Coordinator / Equipment Manager

Wes Deig

wes@deigbros.com

Rob Petty

robp@deigbros.com


Accounting / General Inquiries

Charles Martin

crmartin@deigbros.com

Tom Fink

tom@deigbros.com

Kelly King

kelly@deigbros.com

Julie Wooldridge

julie@deigbros.com

Daryl Fink

daryl@deigbros.com

Tabatha Weaver

tabatha@deigbros.com


Vectren Rebate Programs

Alex Rogier

alex@deigbros.com

Gary Langton

garyl@deigbros.com